When does season ten of the walking dead come out?

The tenth season of The Walking Dead, an American post-apocalyptic horror television series on AMC premiered on October 6, 2019, and will conclude on April 4, 2021, consisting of 22 episodes.

---

Season 10 came out on October 6, 2019.