What are ways to activate slime?

1. Mix lotion into rubbery slime,1 squirt of lotion onto slime and knead it. 2. Hold slime under warm water for 1 second at a time 3. Add baking soda and contact lens solution to make slime less sticky. Put the sticky slime into any kind of bowl of container.