Name a food that starts with the letter j.?

Jell-O, jeiiy beans, jerky, jalapenos, ju-jubes, jambaiaya, jam

---

Jerky, Jelly, jelly beans, jam, juju b’s, Jack fruit, juicy fruit, Jalepenos and Jello