Who is caleb kaltenbach?

Who is caleb kaltenbach? Caleb Kaltenbach is a Research Pastor at Shepherd Church in Los Angeles and founder of The Messy Grace Group where he helps churches love and foster community with LGBTQ individuals without sacrificing theological convictions.