What animal has more than two eyes?

Yes! There are vast organisms that have just more than 2 eyes. For instance, spider has 8 eyes, butterfly has more than 100,and the list can go on and on. Most of the mammals have 2 eyes, which can help them view the surrounding at almost 180°.