How fast can bugattis go?

Bugatti became the first carmaker to top 300 mph, when a modified version of its hypercar hit 304.77 mph. A Bugatti Chiron, adapted for higher speeds and driven by Andy Wallace, hit the top speed on Volkswagen's Ehra-Lessien test track in Germany.