Who is harvey keane?

Harvey Kuenn was an American professional baseball player, coach and manager in the MLB. As a shortstop and outfields, he played with the Detroit Tigers, Cleveland Indians, San Francisco Giants, Chicago Cubs and Philadelphia Phillies from 1952 through 1966.