Tell me slime recipes?

Squeeze a 8 ounce bottle of white glue into a bowl. Add food coloring and stir. Then mix in 1 tablespoon of baking soda. Add 1 1/2 Tablespoons of saline solution and mix. If it’s too sticky, add 1/2 Tablespoon more at a time. Knead the slime until it holds together. Store the slime in a zip top bag.