Is iowa a purple state?

A purple state refers to a swing state where both Democratic and Republican candidates receive strong support without an overwhelming majority of support for either party. Purple states are also often referred to as "battleground" states. Iowa was a purple state in the last election.

---

Yes, Iowa is still considered a swing state.