What is the age of swords mean?

If you mean "ace of swords" then: it represents new ideas, beginnings, projects, plans. Also, intellectual ability, mental clarity, ability to concentrate. Signifies communication, vision, force, focus. It represents making correct decisions, being assertive, justice, and authority. [See tarot]