Can you wash squishmallow?

Yes, you can wash Squishmallows with detergent. Just make sure to always use mild laundry detergents so the Squishmallows won't be damaged in any way. Some detergents are too strong that they could ruin the fabric of Squishmallows. You may also use fabric softener when washing your Squishmallows.