Who is albert flasher?

"Albert Flasher" is a song written by Burton Cummings and performed by Canadian rock band The Guess Who. Initially released as the B-side of their "Broken" single in 1971, it was promoted to A-side status in mid-May of that year, according to the Billboard Hot 100 chart.