What are the ingredients in dry ice?

Dry ice is solid carbon dioxide (CO₂). It has the unusual property of 'subliming', that is going from a solid to a gas without passing through a liquid phase and this is how it gets the name dry ice. The product can only exist at -79C and it maintains this