What dogs are extinct?

Here are some extinct dog breeds: Alpine Mastiff, Blue Paul Terrier, Cumberland Sheepdog, Dogo Cubano, English Water Spaniel, Fuegian Dog, Hawaiian Poi Dog, Kuri, Moscow Water Dog, Norfolk Spaniel, Old Spanish Pointer, Paisley Terrier, Russian Tracker, Sakhalin Huskey, and the Tweed Water Spaniel.