Who is melanie olmsted?

Melanie Olmstead was 50 years old when she passed away on May 25, 2019. The season 2 finale of Yellowstone was dedicated to her, as she was a crew member. She worked in the transportation department for film and TV productions in Utah and was a cast driver.