Who is the leader of france during world war two?

Édouard Daladier was prime minister up until 21 March 1940, he was briefly followed by Paul Reynaud, then from June 1940 to July 1944 it was Philippe Petain though in the later 2 years he was mostly just a figurehead. Finally from August 1944 it was Charles de Gaulle.