Did aaron judge hit sixty two?

Yes, the American League has a new single-season home run king, Aaron Judge hit his 62nd home run of the season on 10/4/22.

---

Yes, on October 4, 2022 he hit his 62st home run and breaks the American League record for home runs in a single season.