What's the dress code for the n. f. l. draft?

Clothes that include explicit language, racial, religious or ethnic slurs are prohibited. Players are also not allowed to wear items that allude to or directly references tobacco, drugs, alcohol, gambling or anything that puts the NFL in a bad light.