What is an anti cyclonic tornado?

An anticyclonic tornado is a type of tornado that rotates clockwise in the northern hemisphere, and counterclockwise in the southern hemisphere. Anticyclonic tornadoes tend to be smaller and weaker, and are often formed as satellites to larger tornadoes.