When was the first dog ever born?

Dogs are descended from wild wolves, and most likely became domesticated in Europe after the last Ice Age. The first dogs, would have been nothing more than mutated and bred wolves, that had been bred by humans to be more dog-like. That probably occurred about 10,000 years ago.