What's the song that goes in the name of love?

"Pride (In the Name of Love)" is a song by Irish rock band U2. It was released in 1984. The Supremes also released a different song with a similar line of lyrics in "Stop! In the Name of Love" in 1965.

---

"Stop in the name of love"