Who were the central powers of world war one?

The Central Powers (red) consist of Austria-Hungary, Germany, Bulgaria and the Ottoman Empire. Important allied powers (yellow) are Serbia, Russia, France, the United Kingdom, Italy, Belgium and the United States.