What's the difference between a class a and a class c. motorhome?

A Class A motor home looks like a bus, with a flat front and a large, nearly vertical windscreen. A Class C motor home is generally smaller, and has a front end that looks like a truck, with the engine out front. It usually has a loft area that sticks out forward above the cab.