What pokemon evolves into charge a bug?

In Pokemon, Charjabug is a dual-type Bug/Electric Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves from Grubbin starting at level 20 and evolves into Vikavolt when leveled up in a special magnetic field or when exposed to a Thunder Stone.