Is tom brady in the twenty twenty pro bowl?

Tom Brady was not in the 2020 pro bowl. The AFC was represented by Lamar Jackson, Patrick Mahomes, Deshaun Watson. Ryan Tannehill replaced Mahomes due to the Chiefs making the super bowl