What's the fastest chicken in the world?

The world’s fastest chicken has been found in the United Kingdom. The World Hen Racing Championships for 2017 were held at the Barley Mow public house in the Derbyshire Peak District village of Bonsall. The winning chicken successfully avoided becoming a 10 nugget box of McDonalds chicken Nuggets