What's the flatus continent?

Australia is the flattest continent. Mount Kosciuszko is the the highest point at 7,310 feet, while the lowest is Lake Eyre at 49 feet below sea level, and the difference from highest to lowest point is 7360 feet, the least of all continents. The average elevation clocks in at around 1,080 feet.