What is an aggie mascot?

Aggie, sometimes referred to as the Aggie Dawg or Aggie Dog, is the official mascot of North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, a historically black college in Greensboro, North Carolina. Aggie is a bulldog.

---

the aggie mascot is a dog and the official mascot of north carolina agricultural and technical state university