Who is the baby rapper?

DaBaby. Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, better known as DaBaby (formerly known as Baby Jesus), is an American rapper and songwriter from Charlotte, North Carolina. He is best known for his single "Suge", the lead single off his debut studio album, Baby on Baby (2019).