What is spirited away about?

Spirited Away tells the story of Chihiro Ogino (Hiiragi), a ten-year-old girl who enters the world of Kami. After her parents are turned into pigs by the witch Yubaba (Natsuki), Chihiro takes a job working in her bathhouse to find a way to free herself and her parents and return to the human world.