What kind of snake is yellow?

Of course, which snake you have seen depends on where in the world you happen to be, since different snakes live in different areas. However, some common yellow snakes include the yellow rat snake, the garter snake, the Jamaican yellow boa, the yellow corn snake, & the eyelash pit viper.