How many numbers are on a powerball ticket?

Powerball costs $2 per play. Select five numbers from 1 to 69 for the white balls; then select one number from 1 to 26 for the red Powerball. Choose your numbers on a play slip or let the lottery terminal randomly pick your numbers. The Powerball jackpot grows until it is won.