Who is creedence bear bone?

Credence Barebone is a character in the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling. According to the story, Credence was born around 1901, allegedly to the Dumbledore family, as Aurelius Dumbledore, according to Gellert Grindelwald. In 1901, Credence was taken by his aunt on a ship heading to America