How do you get out of strawberry stain?

1 rinse with cool water 2 Mix one tablespoon of white vinegar & 1/2 teaspoon of liquid laundry detergent with one quart of cool water. Soak in this solution for 15 minutes. 3 rinse with water 4 If the stain remains, sponge with alcohol and rinse thoroughly before washing with chlorine free bleach.