Who is herbert macaulay?

Olayinka Herbert Samuel Heelas Badmus Macaulay Born: November 14, 1864, Lagos Colony Died: May 7, 1946 was a Nigerian nationalist, politician, surveyor, engineer, architect, journalist, and musician and is considered by many Nigerians as the founder of Nigerian nationalism.