How do you play sorry card revenge?

Each player receives a circular “Home Board” and four pawns of the matching color and is dealt a hand of five cards. The top card of the draw pile is turned over to form a discard pile. Each time you can discard all the cards you hold, you move one of your pawns to your Home Board.