Can you connect a p.s. four controller to a nintendo switch?

Surprisingly, the Switch supports controllers for other game consoles, including the DualShock 4 and many Xbox controllers. Most controllers that work with the PS4 and Xbox One are compatible with Nintendo's console, including arcade-style fight sticks like the Mayflash F300.