What's the largest cat ever recorded?

The feline as of January 29, 2021, measures 47.83 cm (18.83 inches). The Guinness Book of World Records has officially recognised a cat of the Savannah breed which goes by the name Fenrir Antares Powers, as the tallest living domestic cat in the world.