How many people have played jack ryan?

Here is the list of actors portraying Jak Ryan: Alec Baldwin - Hunt for Red October (1990) Harrison Ford - Patriot Games (1992), Clear and Present Danger (1994) Ben Affleck - The Sum of All Fears (2002) Chris Pine - Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) and John Krasinski - Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan (2017)