What is the name of the washington airport?

The main airport in Washington State is Seattle Tacoma International Airport (SEA). Washington, DC, is serviced by 3 major airports: Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA); Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD); and Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (BWI).