How long is pepperoni?

The length of a stick of pepperoni is typically 8 inches to one foot(12inches). Hormel once produced a product called Pepperoni By the Yard which was three (3) ft long. Today, Hormel's "long" pepperoni measures 25 inches. Margherita produces a 17 inch product. Length varies among producers.