What is the loudest thing on the planet?

By some estimates, the 1883 volcanic eruption of Krakatoa was the loudest thing ever on Earth, four times louder than the most powerful hydrogen bomb.The pressure wave radiated out from Krakatoa at 675 mph, 90% of the speed of sound. The eruption is estimated to have reached 310 decibels.