What is the name of guitar parts?

There are over 20 parts to a guitar, including Headstock, Machine / Tuning Nuts, String Trees, Truss Rod, Nut, Neck, Fretboard, Strings, Action, Neck Joint, Heel, Body, Strap Button, Scratch Plate, Pickups & Sound Hole, Electric & Controls, Bridge, Tail Piece, Intonation, End Pin & Jack Socket.