Can chickens eat coconut?

Yes, chickens can eat coconut.

---

Chickens absolutely can have coconut!

---

Yes! Chickens absolutely can have coconut. In fact, coconut oil is lauded as one effective way to increase egg production in your chickens while giving them something healthy to eat.