What takes out ink stains?

Mix 1 cup rubbing alcohol 1 cup of vinegar. Place the garment on a clean dry towel, and apply the solution to the stained area with a rag or a spray bottle until the fabric is thoroughly saturated. Allow the solution to soak in for at least 5 minutes, then pour table salt over the stained area.