Tell me about the forty five thousand year-old bird?

The remains of an ancient horned lark were discovered frozen in the Siberian permafrost. The bird hails from the Pleistocene period, which took place between 2.6 million to 11,700 years ago. The frozen bird was radiocarbon-dated to an age of between 44,163 and 48,752 years.