Who is the voice of lucas mom in the movie luka?

The animated character, with an animated personality, is voiced by American actress Maya Rudolph. In Luca, Daniela Paguro farms goatfish in the Ligurian Sea with her husband, Lorenzo (Jim Gaffigan).