What battle was fought in chattanooga tennessee?

The three-day Battle of Chattanooga was fought during the American Civil War at Chattanooga on the Tennessee River in late November 1863. It was a series of battles, including those at Lookout Mountain, Tunnel Hill, and Missionary Ridge.