Where is the world's longest zipline?

The current longest zip line in the world is the Jebel Jais Flight in United Arab Emirates, with a ride length of 9,284 feet, or about 1.75 miles.

---

Guinness World Records has officially named the Toro Verde Adventure Park, in Orocovis, Puerto Rico, as home to the world's longest zip line. It measures approximately 7,234 feet long and stretches 1,200 feet above the ground.