Does anthony ramos have any kids?

Ramos does not have any kids (yet), but he is a devoted dog dad. Ramos and Cephas Jones have two beloved dogs: A four-year-old French bulldog named Nala and a nearly two-year-old Alaskan klee kai named Prince. The couple even created an Instagram account for their furry family members